Amy Loves Craftinization

Craft Organization

 

Happy middle week!

As I contemplate my weekend crafting project, I thought I would share one of my crafting organization tricks.

When you are a crafter you have a lot of small items that you need to complete many of your projects. The big question is where do you put those items so you can access them and they aren’t taking up space?

I found a jewelry organizer hanger at home sense (one of my favourite stores) with pockets on both sides! For $15 dollars I have my small stuff organized. It’s a great crafting solution and hides behind the door!

2 thoughts on “Amy Loves Craftinization

Leave a Reply

