Amy Loves Her Own Domain!

My husband has helped me set up my own domain as an early birthday present! He is crafty and handy with computers too!

From today on, I will now be posting from Amy Loves Crafts new home! http://www.amylovescrafts.com/ Check it out.

If you subscribe via email or wordpress reader, you will still receive posts from our new home!

Please let me know whether you like the new site, I would love to hear your comments.

 

Thank you for all of your love and support!

 

 

Leave a Reply

